click here to close [x]

This is a one-time notification:

Like almost every other website, uses cookies to power some of its essential features and to provide an improved user experience over time.
Please click here to read more about what this means, or leave the site if you do not consent to it.

The 10 Season Series: Leeds United

1.  Club History & Firsts
2.  Season-by-Season write-ups - 1983-84 to 1992-93
3.  Line-ups and Results
4.  F.A. Cup & League Cup Results
5.  Final League Tables
6.  Who's Who Section
Advertisement: The Leeds Utd Story
Supporters' Guide

52 pages.

If you've read or own The 10 Season Series: Leeds United , by Don Warters and Mike Ross, and would like to contribute to our listing of this book with a review, please contact us.
LUFCTALK.COM has no affiliation or official connection with Leeds United Football Club.
The views expressed and hosted on this site belong entirely to their individual authors.